Team

  • Management
  • Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Sales
  • Marketing
  • Product Development
  • Production
  • Purchasing
  • Material Logistics
  • Testing
  • IT
  • Science & Research
Dr. Emil Ott

"Our main objective is the development and production of high performance camera systems which satisfy the specific requirements of our customers. This in conjunction with our flexibility and own quality demands creates the basis for our excellent worldwide reputation, which we do not take for granted, but continuously work for it."

 

Dr. Emil Ott | CEO

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: emil.ott@pco.de

Karin Ott

"It takes a good working atmosphere to achieve a high efficiency."

Karin Ott | Head of Human Resources

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: karin.ott@pco.de

Katharina Ott

Katharina Ott | Director of Business Division

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: katharina.ott@pco.de

Luitpold Kaspar

"We are not just selling cameras, but trying to provide you with solutions for your specific demands."

Luitpold Kaspar | Director of Business Division & Head of Sales

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: luitpold.kaspar@pco.de

Christoph Brachner

Christoph Brachner | Director of Product Division & Head of Marketing

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: christoph.brachner@pco.de

Dr. Gerhard Holst

"Participation in research isn’t just about gaining and collecting knowledge, but also advancing our own products to be able to help our customers to answer their questions and to solve their problems."

Dr. Gerhard Holst | Head of Science & Research

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: gerhard.holst@pco.de

Stephan Berger

"Sometimes it´s more of an orchestral conduction than organizing the chaos when high quality production and control, in time delivery and predictive storage have to be brought together."

Stephan Berger | Director of Product Division

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: stephan.berger@pco.de

Thomas Kreuzer

"Life is too short for a long response."

Thomas Kreuzer | Head of IT

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: thomas.kreuzer@pco.de

Simone Listl

"In case you have any question or problem associated to PCO – we’ll try to help and support you as good and as soon as possible (AG & ASAP)."

Simone Listl | Head of Administration

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: simone.listl@pco.de

Ludwig Grebler

"Producing best quality makes high demands on our suppliers."

Ludwig Grebler | Head of Materials Logistics

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: ludwig.grebler@pco.de

Markus Graf

"Negotiations are not always an easy ride..."

Markus Graf | Head of Purchasing

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: markus.graf@pco.de

Udo Breunig

Udo Breunig | Sales Engineer

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: udo.breunig@pco.de

Peter Dür

Peter Dür | Sales Engineer

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: peter.duer@pco.de

Wolfgang Mehringer

Wolfgang Mehringer | Sales Engineer

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: wolfgang.mehringer@pco.de

Thomas Prudil

Thomas Prudil | Sales Engineer

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: thomas.prudil@pco.de

Walter Tutsch

Walter Tutsch | Sales Engineer

Fon +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: walter.tutsch@pco.de

Thomas Dercho

Thomas Dercho | Sales Assistance

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: thomas.dercho@pco.de

Anja Gallmeier

Anja Gallmeier | Sales Assistance

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: anja.gallmeier@pco.de

Ingrid Zieglmeier

Ingrid Zieglmeier | Sales Assistance

Fon +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: ingrid.zieglmeier@pco.de

Christine Lutsch

Christine Lutsch | Sales Assistance

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 50

eMail: christine.lutsch@pco.de

Renate Meilinger

Renate Meilinger | Administration Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: renate.meilinger@pco.de

Monika Niebler

Monika Niebler | Administration Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: monika.niebler@pco.de

Katja Skwara

Katja Skwara | Administration Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: katja.skwara@pco.de

Claudia Wibmer

Claudia Wibmer | Administration Assistant

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: claudia.wibmer@pco.de

Martin Lindl

Martin Lindl | Head of production

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: martin.lindl@pco.de

Alexander Grünig

Alexander Grünig | Head of Product Development

Fon: +49 (0)9441 2005 0

eMail: alexander.gruenig@pco.de